The Archies // Jingle Jangle

Released in 1969
Produced by Jeff Barry

Jingle Jangle is the third album by the animated pop group the Archies, with characters from the Archie Comics universe.


Side A
  1. Jingle Jangle” (Andy Kim / Jeff Barry)
  2. “Everything’s Alright” (Ron Dante)
  3. “She’s Putting Me Thru Changes” (Kim Milford / Ron Dante)
  4. “Justine” (Barry)
  5. “Whoopee Tie Ai A” (Barry)
  6. “Nursery Rhyme” (Kim / Barry)
Side B
  1. “Get on the Line” (Kim / Barry)
  2. “You Know I Love You” (Kim / Barry)
  3. “Señorita Rita” (Barry)
  4. “Look Before You Leap” (Gene Allan / Ron Dante)
  5. “Sugar and Spice” (Allan / Dante)
  6. “Archie’s Party” (Barry)

Chart Position

Jingle Jangle debuted on the Billboard 200 album chart in the US on January 3, 1970. It spent 10 weeks on the chart and reached No. 125.


“Jingle Jangle”
Released in 1969


“Jingle Jangle”